Journal

Second Thanks-Give-Away Winner and a Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiveaway 1

I am pleased to announce the winner of the

Thanks-Give-Away is…

A.M. Heath

Giveaway 2

 

Thank you to everyone who participated in the giveaway. 

If you choose to pick up your own copy of these wonderful books and you enjoy them, please consider writing a review and sharing it on your favorite social media sites and consumer sites.

Thanksgiving Break

I am taking a bit of a break from the blog this week due to the holiday and all around being busy. So this will be the final post for this week. My end of November blog will be up on November 29 (since the 30th is a Sunday), so I hope that you will come by and see what my favorite books for the month were and how I feel I did where writing is concerned. Plus you can get a sneak look at what books I will be planning to review in December!

I pray you have a blessed Thanksgiving!

2 thoughts on “Second Thanks-Give-Away Winner and a Thanksgiving Break

Leave a Reply

