Journal

Writing on Wednesday (January 27, 2016)

Writing on Wednesday Badge

Writing on Wednesday is a way to keep this particular writer on track (I hope!). These are weekly posts/updates where I will share something from the past week of writing with the readers of this blog. Sometimes it might be something I’ve learned, found useful, or a bit of my own writing and ideas. I hope this will be a time of sharing, encouragement, and accountability. Join me in setting some writing goals to finish that project and celebrate each success.

*     *     *     *     *     *     *

 

This week, I want to share another blog post with you. A friend sent this to me, and well, I was so excited when I read it. While much of it does not necessarily apply to me with where I am at in my writing journey, it is something that I hope someday will. And it’s a valuable lesson… something that can be applied probably in more areas of my life than just writing.

I truly hope you will take the time to read it and I hope you find it helpful.

Three Rules for Surviving a Creative Life

Leave a Reply

